My thoughts after episode 4.17

My opinion…we want more about the character’s families and have loved episodes in the past bringing them in. Now people are bored by the side stories. Do we really want the show to be an hour of solving crimes by the 4 character’s that started the show? I think they are doing a great job of making me care about the characters and that’s why I watch. Don’t get me wrong, I love the action and they do that well. I love the choices of guest stars that have wanted to be on the show and it tips the hat to the high regards given to the show in the industry.

I like the show debate on Twitter. You can’t please everyone all the time and that’s ok. Let’s just keep talking about it.

20140315-101618.jpg

One thought on “My thoughts after episode 4.17

  1. Well, the difference is, so far every side story had something to do with Five-0. This story doesn’t at all. And in my opinion it was boring, uninteresting, miscast and didn’t bring anything to the show.

    But that is my opinion about this storyline. But that does not mean I don’t want to see their lives. Five-0 has always been different in that regard. It’s not just a crime show. And that is a really good thing.

    But this time they totally failed to deliver in my opinion. They wasted valuable time with a totally uninteresting story. Danny’s parent’s midlife-crisis. Yawn. Really!

Leave a Reply

